Staff/Coaches

Granada Hills Charter Athletic Coaches

Staff/Coaches

Athletic Director

Cristina Scotti
cscotti@ghchs.com

Baseball

Ismar Ardon
iardon@ghchs.com

Basketball (Boys)

Don Loperena
dloperena@ghchs.com

Basketball (Girls)

Jared Honig
jhonig@ghchs.com

Cheer

Jessica Moorehead
jmoorehead@ghchs.com

Cross Country

Francois Wolman
fwolman@ghchs.com

Dance

Dana Fukagawa
dfukagawa@ghchs.com

Equestrian

Mea Tahi
mtahi@ghchs.com

Football

Walter Roby
wroby@ghchs.com

Golf (Boys)

Chris Ancheta
cancheta@ghchs.com

Golf (Girls)

Steve Thompson
sthompson@ghchs.com

Soccer (Boys)

Fabian Sandoval
fsandoval@ghchs.com

Soccer (Girls)

David Huish
dhuish@ghchs.com

Softball

Ivan Garcia
igarcia@ghchs.com

Softball

Carolyn Gunny
cgunny@ghchs.com

Swim & Dive

Chris Lee
chlee@ghchs.com

Swim & Dive

Grant Richman
grichman@ghchs.com

Tennis (Boys)

Simon Robertshaw
srobertshaw@ghchs.com

Tennis (Girls)

Archer Nishioka
anishioka@ghchs.com


Track & Field

Francois Wolman
fwolman@ghchs.com

Volleyball

Tom Harp
tharp@ghchs.com

Wrestling

James Lee
jlee@ghchs.com

Water Polo (Boys and Girls)

Gor Asryan
gasryan@ghchs.com