Enrollment » 2018 High School Campus Tours

2018 High School Campus Tours

Date Tickets
Wednesday, October 24
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, October 25
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 7
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, November 8
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Friday, November 9
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 14
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, November 15
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Friday, November 16
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Monday, November 26
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 28
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, November 29
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Friday, November 30
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, December 5
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, December 6
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Friday, December 7
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register