Enrollment » 2019 High School Campus Tours

2019 High School Campus Tours

Date Tickets
Monday, October 21
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, October 23
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, October 24
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Monday, October 28
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, October 30
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 6
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, November 7
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 13
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, November 14
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Monday, November 18
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, November 20
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Monday, December 2
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Wednesday, December 4
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Thursday, December 5
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register
Friday, December 6
GHC High School Campus Tour
Register