Athletics » Teams

Teams

Head Coach: Matt Matuszak
mmatuszak@ghchs.com
 
Head Coach: Don Loperena

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Jared Honig

Cheer
Head Coach: Jessica Moorehead
Head Coach: Francis Wolman
fwolman@ghchs.com
Head Coach: Mia Tahi
Head Coach: Walter Roby
wroby@ghchs.com
Head Coach: Chris Ancheta
cancheta@ghchs.com
Head Coach: Dan Ma

Soccer (B)
Head Coach: TBD

Soccer (G)
Head Coach: David Huish
dhuish@ghchs.com

Softball
Head Coach: Ivan Garcia
igarcia@ghchs.com

Swim & Dive
Head Coach: Grant Richman
grichman@ghchs.com

Tennis (B)
Head Coach: Troy Aiken
taiken@ghchs.com

Tennis (G)
Head Coach: Archer Nishioka

Track & Field
Head Coach: Francis Wolman
fwolman@ghchs.com
 
Volleyball (B)
Head Coach: Thomas Harp
tharp@ghchs.com

Volleyball (G)
Head Coach: Thomas Harp
tharp@ghchs.com
 
Water Polo (B)
Head Coach: Gor Asryan

Water Polo (G)
Head Coach: Gor Asryan
Head Coach: Santos Delgadillo