Athletics » Teams

Teams

Head Coach: Matt Matuszak
mmatuszak@ghctk12.com
 
Head Coach: Don Loperena

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Jared Honig

Cheer
Head Coach: Gina Espinosa
Head Coach: Gina Kurowski
gkurowski@ghctk12.com
Head Coach: Mea Tahi
Head Coach: Bucky Brooks
bbrooks@ghctk12.com
Head Coach: Chris Ancheta
cancheta@ghctk12.com
Head Coach: Dan Ma

Soccer (B)
Head Coach: Jose Garcia

Soccer (G)
Head Coach: David Huish
dhuish@ghctk12.com

Softball
Head Coach: Ivan Garcia
igarcia@ghctk12.com

Swim & Dive
Athletic Director: Cristina Garcia
cgarcia@ghctk12.com

Tennis (B)
Head Coach: Archer Nishioka
anishioka@ghctk12.com

Tennis (G)
Head Coach: Archer Nishioka

Track & Field
Head Coach: Gina Kurowski
gkurowski@ghctk12.com
 
Volleyball (B)
Head Coach: Thomas Harp
tharp@ghctk12.com

Volleyball (G)
Head Coach: Thomas Harp
tharp@ghctk12.com
 
Water Polo (B)
Head Coach: Gor Asryan

Water Polo (G)
Head Coach: Gor Asryan
Head Coach: Santos Delgadillo