Counseling Office

 
Welcome to the Counseling Office!
 
Our office email address is counselingoffice@ghctk12.com. If you would like to schedule a Google Meet, please click on the link next to your counselor's name and select an appointment time. 
 
Permanent Program day was August 28, 2020. No further program changes can be made for the Fall 2020 semester.
 
Academic Program:
Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: A-Chok
Mr. Kevin Sweeney
ksweeney@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment

Academic Program:
Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: Chol-Gua
Mrs. Mea Tahi
mtahi@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment

Academic Program: Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: Gub-Le and Foster Youth
Mr. Seth Hankison
shankison@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 
 
Lynda ThomasAcademic Program:
Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: Li-Oh
Mrs. Lynda Llamas
lllamas@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 

Academic Program:
Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: Oi-Saq
Mrs. Jenny Noble
jnoble@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment

Academic Program:
Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)
Student Last Names: Sar-Z
Mrs. Kendra Chalker
kchalker@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment

Academic Program: Humanitas (HU)
Global Business & Finance, (GBF); ESL
Student Last Names: A-Z
Mrs. Wendy Woodburn
wwoodburn@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 
Jimenez
Academic Program: International Baccalaureate Program (IB),
Global History & Ideas (GHI)
Student Last Names: A-Z
Ms. Melissa Jimenez
mjimenez@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 
 

Academic Program:
iGranada
Student Last Names: A-Z
Ms. Terri Morton
tmorton@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment

FUNG, TIFFANIEAcademic Program:
STEM
Ms. Tiffanie Fung
tfung@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 
FUNG, TIFFANIEAcademic Program:
Special Programs A-Z
Ms. Liora Shvartz
lshvartz@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment
 
 
FUNG, TIFFANIEAcademic Program:
504 Coordinator/ Counselor A-Z
Ms. Sarah Olczak
solczak@ghctk12.com
Click here to schedule an appointment